Student Life and Learning Staff

Student Life & Learning Staff
<< <  Showing 8 of 8 > >> 
John Coyne Assistant Dean of Students  Student Life and Learning  jmcoyne@gcc.edu 
+17242641328 
Zolane Gordon Staff Assistant & Housing Coordinator  Student Life and Learning  zcgordon@gcc.edu 
+17244582171 
T. Scott Gordon Director of Student Activities and Programs  Student Life and Learning  stgordon@gcc.edu 
+17244583352 
Larry E. Hardesty Vice President for Student Life and Learning and Dean of Students  Student Life and Learning  LEHardesty@GCC.EDU 
+17244583348 
Natalia Harris Director of Multicultural Education & Initiatives  Student Life and Learning  nmharris@gcc.edu 
+17242644675 
Diana L. King Executive Assistant to the VP for Student Life and Learning  Student Life and Learning  dlking@gcc.edu 
+17244582700 
Eric Phillips Director of Student Leadership Development  Student Life and Learning  emphillips@gcc.edu 
+17244583783 
Andy Toncic Director of Student Recreation  Student Life and Learning  aatoncic@gcc.edu 
+17244582170