Student Life and Learning Staff

Student Life & Learning Staff
<< <  Showing 12 of 24 > >> 
John Coyne Assistant Dean of Students  Student Life and Learning  jmcoyne@gcc.edu 
+7242641328 
Zolane Gordon Staff Assistant & Housing Assignment Coordinator  Student Life and Learning  zcgordon@gcc.edu 
+7244582171 
Scott T. Gordon Director of Student Activities and Programs  Student Life and Learning  stgordon@gcc.edu 
+7244583352 
Larry E Hardesty Vice President for Student Life and Learning and Dean of Students  Student Life and Learning  LEHardesty@GCC.EDU 
+17244583348 
Ross Harris Resident Director of Hopeman Hall  Student Life and Learning  rrharris@gcc.edu 
 
Josh Hoey Resident Director of Ketler Hall  Student Life and Learning  jahoey@gcc.edu 
 
David Impellizzeri Director of Student Leadership Development  Student Life and Learning  dimpellizzeri@gcc.edu 
+7244583783 
Thomas Janzen Resident Director of Hicks Hall  Student Life and Learning  tjjanzen@gcc.edu 
 
Liz Juncker Resident Director of MAP West  Student Life and Learning  jejuncker@gcc.edu 
 
Diana L. King Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life and Learning  Student Life and Learning  dlking@gcc.edu 
+7244582700 
Dana Krepps Resident Director of Harker Hall  Student Life and Learning  dskrepps@gcc.edu 
 
Ben Meekin Resident Director of Lincoln and Alumni Halls  Student Life and Learning  bdmeekin@gcc.edu