Student Life and Learning Staff

Student Life & Learning Staff
<< <  Showing 9 of 9 > >> 
John Coyne Assistant Dean of Students  Student Life and Learning  jmcoyne@gcc.edu 
+7242641328 
Zolane Gordon Staff Assistant & Housing Coordinator  Student Life and Learning  zcgordon@gcc.edu 
+7244582171 
T. Scott Gordon Director of Student Activities and Programs  Student Life and Learning  stgordon@gcc.edu 
+7244583352 
Larry E. Hardesty Vice President for Student Life and Learning and Dean of Students  Student Life and Learning  LEHardesty@GCC.EDU 
+7244583348 
Diana L. King Executive Assistant to the VP for Student Life and Learning  Student Life and Learning  dlking@gcc.edu 
+7244582700 
Amy Pagano Director of Zerbe Health and Wellness Center & Head Nurse  Student Life and Learning  aepagano@gcc.edu 
+7244583850 
Eric Phillips Director of Student Leadership Development  Student Life and Learning  emphillips@gcc.edu 
+17244583783 
Andy Toncic Director of Student Recreation  Student Life and Learning  aatoncic@gcc.edu 
+7244582170 
Denise Wilson College Counselor  Student Life and Learning  drwilson@gcc.edu 
+7244501540 

Residence Life Staff
<< <  Showing 12 of 14 > >> 
Joseph Cirelli Assistant Director of Residence Life  Residence Life  jacirelli@GCC.EDU 
+7242644684 
Lyndsay Grimm Director of Residence Life  Residence Life  llgrimm@GCC.EDU  
+7244504045 
Meredith Gross Residence Director of Harker Hall  Residence Life  mgross@gcc.edu 
 
Ross Harris Residence Director of Hopeman Hall  Residence Life  rrharris@gcc.edu 
 
Justin Jose Residence Director of Memorial Hall  Residence Life  jkjose@gcc.edu 
 
Liz Juncker Residence Director of MAP Hall West  Residence Life  jejuncker@gcc.edu 
 
Ben Meekin Residence Director of Lincoln and Alumni Halls  Residence Life  bdmeekin@gcc.edu 
 
Amanda Morrison Apartment Life Coordinator  Residence Life  ajmorrison@gcc.edu 
 
Anne Pelchar Residence Director of MAP Hall North  Residence Life  aepelchar@gcc.edu 
 
James Phillips Residence Director of Ketler Hall  Residence Life  jpphillips@gcc.edu 
 
Kelly Slippey Residence Director of MAP Hall South  Residence Life  kaslippey@gcc.edu 
 
Rebekah White Residence Director of MEP Hall  Residence Life  whiterl@gcc.edu