Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Directors
<< <  Showing 2 of 2 > >> 
Joseph Cirelli Assistant Director of Residence Life  Residence Life Director  jacirelli@GCC.EDU 
+17242644684 
Lyndsay Grimm Director of Residence Life  Residence Life Director  llgrimm@GCC.EDU  
+17244504045 

Residence Life Staff
<< <  Showing 12 of 12 > >> 
Steve Friebe Residence Director of Hicks Hall  Residence Life  snfriebe@gcc.edu 
 
Meredith Gross Residence Director of Harker Hall  Residence Life  mgross@gcc.edu 
 
Ross Harris Residence Director of Hopeman Hall  Residence Life  rrharris@gcc.edu 
 
Taylor Hunker Residence Director of MEP Hall  Residence Life  tbhunker@gcc.edu 
 
Liz Jose Residence Director of Female Colonial Hall Apartments  Residence Life  jejose@gcc.edu 
 
Ben Meekin Residence Director of Lincoln and Alumni Halls  Residence Life  bdmeekin@gcc.edu 
 
James Phillips Residence Director of Ketler Hall  Residence Life  jpphillips@gcc.edu 
 
Lindsey Rochester Residence Director of MAP Hall West  Residence Life  lrrochester@gcc.edu 
 
Tori Trapanick Residence Director of MAP Hall South  Residence Life  vatrapanick@gcc.edu 
 
Megan Veccia Residence Director of MAP Hall North  Residence Life  mnveccia@gcc.edu 
 
Warner Workman Residence Director of Male Colonial Hall Apartments  Residence Life  wjworkman@gcc.edu 
 
Stephen York Residence Director of Memorial Hall  Residence Life  sdyork@gcc.edu