<< <  Showing 6 of 6 > >> 
Kristin J Homan Associate Professor of Psychology  Psychology  KJHoman@gcc.edu 
+17244582043 
Joseph J Horton Professor of Psychology  Psychology  JJHorton@GCC.EDU 
+17244582004 
Suzanne Houk Director of College Counseling; Assistant Professor of Psychology   Psychology  SNHouk@gcc.edu 
+17244582208 
Kevin S Seybold Chair, Professor of Psychology  Psychology  ksseybold@gcc.edu 
+17244582002 
E. Warren Throckmorton Professor of Psychology  Psychology  EWThrockmorton@gcc.edu 
+17244583787 
Gary L Welton Assistant Dean for Institutional Assessment; Prof. of Psychology  Psychology  glwelton@gcc.edu 
+17244583374 
​​