<< <  Showing 6 of 6 > >> 
Robert H Clemm Assistant Professor of History  History  RHClemm@GCC.EDU 
+17244583880 
Jason R Edwards Professor of History and Humanities  History  JREdwards@gcc.edu 
+17244583346 
Mark W Graham Associate Professor of History  History  MWGraham@gcc.edu 
+17244583833 
Gillis J Harp Professor of History  History  gjharp@gcc.edu 
+17244582057 
Andrew J Mitchell Assistant Professor of History  History  AJMitchell@GCC.EDU 
+17244583825 
Gary S Smith Chair, Professor of History; Coordinator of the Humanities Core  History  gssmith@gcc.edu 
+17244582016 
​​​