<< <  Showing 8 of 8 > >> 
Linda J Christie Professor of Business and Entrepreneurship  Entrepreneurship  LJChristie@GCC.EDU 
+17244582149 
Craig E Columbus Executive Director, Center for Entrepreneurship; Chair  Entrepreneurship  CEColumbus@GCC.EDU 
 
James V Dupree Professor of Business and Entrepreneurship  Entrepreneurship  DupreeJV@GCC.edu 
+17244583354 
Yvonne J English Guest Lecturer in Entrepreneurship  Entrepreneurship  YJEnglish@GCC.EDU 
+17244504029 
George B Howley Guest Lecturer in Entrepreneurship  Entrepreneurship  GBHowley@GCC.EDU 
 
Timothy S Mech Professor of Business/Finance and Entrepreneurship  Entrepreneurship  TSMech@gcc.edu 
+17244583364 
Kenneth E Smith Guest Lecturer in Entrepreneurship  Entrepreneurship  KESmith@gcc.edu 
 
Timothy J Sweet Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship  Entrepreneurship  TJSweet@GCC.EDU 
+17244504080 
​​

​ ​