<< <  Showing 10 of 10 > >> 
Kathryn S Anderson Guest Lecturer in Humanities  English  KSAnderson@GCC.EDU 
+17244581324 
Kristin A Barbour Adjunct Assistant Professor of Theatre  English  KABarbour@GCC.EDU 
+17244501560 
Janice B Brown Professor of English  English  jbbrown@gcc.edu 
+17244582052 
Betsy J Craig Professor of English and Theatre  English  BJCraig@GCC.EDU 
+17244582082 
Diane M Dixon Professor of English and Communication Studies  English  DMDixon@gcc.edu 
+17244583389 
James G Dixon Chair, Professor of English  English  JGDixon@GCC.EDU 
+17244583301 
Andrew J Harvey Associate Professor of English  English  AJHarvey@GCC.EDU 
+17244582018 
David S Hogsette Professor of English and Writing Program Director  English  dshogsette@gcc.edu 
+17244582056 
H C Messer Professor of English  English  HCMesser@GCC.EDU 
+17244582041 
Eric A Potter Professor of English  English  EAPotter@GCC.EDU 
+17244582993 
​​​