<< <  Showing 11 of 11 > >> 
Kathryn S Anderson Guest Lecturer in Humanities  English  KSAnderson@GCC.EDU 
+17244581324 
Kristin A Barbour Adjunct Assistant Professor of Theatre  English  KABarbour@GCC.EDU 
+17244501560 
Betsy J Craig Professor of English and Theatre  English  BJCraig@GCC.EDU 
+17244582082 
Andrew J Harvey Associate Professor of English  English  AJHarvey@GCC.EDU 
+17244582018 
David S Hogsette Professor of English and Writing Program Director  English  dshogsette@gcc.edu 
+17244582056 
Adam J Loretto Assistant Professor of English  English  AJLoretto@gcc.edu 
+17242644713 
Joshua A Mayo Assistant Professor of English  English  JAMayo@gcc.edu 
+17242644712 
H C Messer Chair and Professor of English  English  HCMesser@GCC.EDU 
+17244582041 
Sarina G Moore Assistant Professor of English  English  SGMoore@gcc.edu 
+17244583301 
Eric A Potter Professor of English  English  EAPotter@GCC.EDU 
+17244582993 
Kristen B Waha Assistant Professor of English  English  KBWaha@gcc.edu 
+17244583389 
​​​