<< <  Showing 8 of 8 > >> 
Wayne A Biddle Associate Professor of Business  Business  WABiddle@gcc.edu 
+17244582213 
Richard C Grimm Professor of Finance  Business  RCGrimm@gcc.edu 
+17244582009 
Laura R Havrilla Assistant Professor of Business  Business  LRHavrilla@GCC.EDU 
+17244501579 
William M Hinton Professor of Business  Business  WMHinton@GCC.EDU 
+17244583373 
Bruce W Ketler Professor of Business  Business  BWKetler@GCC.EDU 
+17244582027 
Andrew W Markley Chair, Professor of Business  Business  awmarkley@gcc.edu 
+17244583353 
Timothy S Mech Professor of Business/Finance and Entrepreneurship  Business  MechTS@GCC.edu 
+17244583364 
Scott K Powell Professor of Business  Business  SKPowell@gcc.edu 
+17244582191 
​​ ​​

 

 
​​​​