Faculty

<< <  Showing 12 of 206 > >> 
Sort By:
Lory J Al Mokar Assistant Professor of Computer Science  Computer Science  almoakarlj@gcc.edu 
+17244501561 
Blair T Allison Chair, Professor of Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  btallison@gcc.edu 
+17244582042 
Erik J Anderson Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  EJAnderson@GCC.EDU 
+17244501537 
William P. Anderson Professor of Sociology  Sociology  WPAnderson@gcc.edu 
 
Kathryn S Anderson Guest Lecturer in Humanities  English  KSAnderson@GCC.EDU 
+17244581324 
C M Archibald Professor of Engineering  Mechanical Engineering  cmarchibald@gcc.edu 
+17244582034 
Joseph D Augspurger Professor of Chemistry  Chemistry  jdaugspurger@gcc.edu 
+17244582115 
David J. Ayers Dean, Alva J. Calderwood School of Arts and Letters  Sociology  djayers@gcc.edu 
+17244582010 
David S Baglia Chair, Professor of Accounting  Accounting  dsbaglia@gcc.edu 
+17244583361 
Thomas G Ball Director of Financial Aid; Guest Lecturer in Political Science  Financial Aid  TGBall@GCC.EDU 
+17244582163 
Erin E Bancroft Assistant Professor of Mathematics  Mathematics  EEBancroft@GCC.EDU 
+17244582105 
Eric D Bancroft Assistant Professor of Mathematics  Mathematics  EDBancroft@GCC.EDU 
+17244583844