Meet Your Admissions Staff


Meet Your Admissions Staff

Enrollment Services
<< <  Showing 5 of 5 > >> 
Sarah E. Gibbs Director of Admissions  Enrollment Services  segibbs@gcc.edu 
+17244582183 
Evan M. Gruver '14 Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  emgruver@gcc.edu 
+17244582178 
Lorie A. Johnson-Osho Director of Multicultural Recruiting and Retention  Enrollment Services  lajohnson-osho@gcc.edu 
+17244583832 
Kate A. Nagatani '13 Regional Admissions Counselor – West Coast  Enrollment Services  kanagatani@gcc.edu 
 
Sarah M. Underwood '14 Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  smunderwood@gcc.edu 
+17244582981 

Enrollment Support Staff
<< <  Showing 6 of 6 > >> 
Karen H. Berkin Assistant Director for Pre-College and International Programs  Enrollment Support Staff  khberkin@gcc.edu 
+17244582035 
Krystle D. Cozad Visit Coordinator  Enrollment Support Staff  kdcozad@gcc.edu 
+17244582100 
Gretchen N. Darcangelo Staff Assistant  Enrollment Support Staff  gndarcangelo@gcc.edu 
+17244584616 
Samuel P. Duguid '11 Admissions Communications and Data Manager  Enrollment Support Staff  spduguid@gcc.edu 
+17244582184 
Amy B. Evans Admissions Event Manager  Enrollment Support Staff  abevans@gcc.edu 
+17244584702 
Joletta M. Mays Office Manager  Enrollment Support Staff  jmmays@gcc.edu 
+17244582165