Meet Your Admissions Staff


Meet Your Admissions Staff

Enrollment Services
<< <  Showing 8 of 8 > >> 
Missy Eswein '15 Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  MGEswein@gcc.edu 
+17244582192 
Sarah E. Gibbs Director of Admissions  Enrollment Services  segibbs@gcc.edu 
+17244582183 
Evan M. Gruver '14 Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  emgruver@gcc.edu 
+17244582178 
Lorie A. Johnson-Osho Director of Multicultural Recruiting and Retention  Enrollment Services  lajohnson-osho@gcc.edu 
+17244583832 
Kate (Nagatani '13) Mariani Regional Admissions Counselor – Mid West  Enrollment Services  kamariani@gcc.edu 
 
Emily Rothbard '16 Admissions Counselor  Enrollment Services  EFRothbard@gcc.edu 
+17244582981 
Paul M. Scheeser '05 Regional Admissions Counselor – South East   Enrollment Services  pmscheeser@gcc.edu 
 
Steve Vago '97 Associate Director of Admissions  Enrollment Services  SSVago@gcc.edu 
+17244582179 

Enrollment Support Staff
<< <  Showing 6 of 6 > >> 
Pamela L. Beck Staff Assistant  Enrollment Support Staff  plbeck@gcc.edu 
+17242644616 
Krystle D. Cozad Visit Coordinator  Enrollment Support Staff  kdcozad@gcc.edu 
+17244582100 
Samuel P. Duguid '11 Admissions Communications and Data Manager  Enrollment Support Staff  spduguid@gcc.edu 
+17244582184 
Lynise S. Massella Admissions Event Manager  Enrollment Support Staff  lsmassella@gcc.edu 
+17242644702 
Joletta M. Mays Office Manager  Enrollment Support Staff  jmmays@gcc.edu 
+17244582165 
Sarah M. Underwood '14 Admissions Communications and Content Manager  Enrollment Support Staff  smunderwood@gcc.edu 
+17249672919