Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff
<< <  Showing 12 of 30 > >> 
Christian Bauer Guest Lecturer in Education  Education  Bauer@grovecity.k12.pa.us 
+7244582014 
Gina M Blackburn Assistant Professor of Education  Education  GMBlackburn@GCC.EDU 
+17244582594 
Amy S Bodamer Guest Lecturer in Education  Education  ASBodamer@GCC.EDU 
+17244582400 
Kelleen H Bonomo Professor of Mathematics  Education  KHBonomo@GCC.EDU 
+17244501559 
Jarrett M Chapman Assistant Professor of Education  Education  JMChapman@GCC.EDU 
+17244582014 
Linda D Culbertson Professor of Education  Education  LDCulbertson@gcc.edu 
+17244582021 
Susan M Dreves Guest Lecturer in Education  Education  SMDreves@GCC.EDU 
+17244582400 
William S Foster Adjunct Professor in Education  Education  WSFoster@GCC.EDU 
+17244582166 
Phyllis P Genareo Assoc. Chair, Professor of Education  Education  ppgenareo@gcc.edu 
+17244583347 
Judith L Gosnell-Lamb Associate Professor of Education  Education  JGLamb@GCC.EDU 
+17244583897 
Sandra L Herald Director, Curriculum Library  Education  heraldsl@gcc.edu  
+7244582020 
Frederick J Jenny Professor of Computer Science; Dir. of Instructional Technology  Education  JennyFJ@GCC.edu 
+17244582071 
​​