Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Request Information

​Give us a little information about yourself and a Grove City College Admissions Counselor will get in touch with you soon.

Learn More

International Applicants

​The Admissions Committee considers each applicant individually using the following criteria in making its selection

Learn More

Important Dates

Upcoming deadlines, important information and dates related to Admissions.

Learn More

Contact Us

If you'd like to visit our campus, call our Admissions Office at 724-458-2100. Whether you'd like to schedule a tour, or a more personal visit, please allow a week's notice so we can plan to make the most of your visit with us on our campus.

Learn More

Career Development

Your career is a journey marked by continuous opportunities to learn, grow and evolve as an employee and as a person. With a liberal arts education, you establish a well-rounded, diverse foundation of knowledge that truly prepares you to follow God’s calling wherever it may lead you.

Learn More

Transfer Applicants

​Grove City College welcomes all transfer applicants. Acceptance to the College is determined by the quality of your application submission, SAT/ACT scores and college transfer grades, availability with your declared major, and residence space on-campus.

Learn More