Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

International Applicants

​The Admissions Committee considers each applicant individually using the following criteria in making its selection

Learn More

Commuter Life

​​If you live nearby, commuting is another way to experience Grove City College. ​​

Learn More

How We're Wired

Ranked 11th by U.S. News & World Report as the Most Wired College Campus, Grove City College boasts a unique approach to technology.

Learn More

Music Applicants

​Students desiring to major in music at Grove City College must complete an audition before a faculty committee for acceptance into the music department.

Learn More

Authentically Christian

Imagine an environment where academic and spiritual life blend harmoniously and the teachings and life of Jesus Christ play a role in guiding academic inquiry, scholarship and achievement.

Learn More

Accepted Students

​Congratulations and welcome to the Grove City College family! Below you will find invaluable information for making your transition to college life as smooth and pleasant as possible.

Learn More