Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Contact Us

If you'd like to visit our campus, call our Admissions Office at 724-458-2100. Whether you'd like to schedule a tour, or a more personal visit, please allow a week's notice so we can plan to make the most of your visit with us on our campus.

Learn More

Transfer Applicants

​Grove City College welcomes all transfer applicants. Acceptance to the College is determined by the quality of your application submission, SAT/ACT scores and college transfer grades, availability with your declared major, and residence space on-campus.

Learn More

Financial Aid

Freedom is when the education of your lifetime doesn’t take your lifetime to repay.

Learn More

Amazing Value

​One of the biggest problems facing college graduates today is the excessive debt they incur to earn their degree.

 

Learn More

Open House Dates

The Admissions Office at Grove City College hosts the following open houses for prospective students seeking an up-close look at Grove City College.

Learn More

Visit Us

​There’s no better way to get to know Grove City College than to visit us and experience the campus.

Learn More