Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Admissions Events

Grove City College seeks talented young men and women from around the world to bring their demonstrated academic abilities, work ethic and maturity to campus.

Learn More

Important Dates

Upcoming deadlines, important information and dates related to Admissions.

Learn More

Commuter Life

​​If you live nearby, commuting is another way to experience Grove City College. ​​

Learn More

College Receptions

Members of the Grove City College Admissions team will host receptions at various locations in Pennsylvania, Ohio, New York, and Maryland.

Learn More

Current Cost

Total annual cost for tuition, room & board, and a notebook computer that is yours to keep when you graduate, is $24,872 for all degree programs.

Learn More

How We're Wired

Ranked 11th by U.S. News & World Report as the Most Wired College Campus, Grove City College boasts a unique approach to technology.

Learn More