Important Dates

​Important Dates

Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day

More Information


​ Complete the application form, answering all questions that pertain to you. This information is required for your permanent record in the Registrar's Office and to assist your academic advisor.

Learn More

Schedule an Interview

As a part of our holistic admissions process, the interview gives each student the opportunity to highlight his/her accomplishments and involvements in high school, goals for the future, and any other areas of interest to an admissions counselor.

Learn More

How We're Wired

Ranked 11th by U.S. News & World Report as the Most Wired College Campus, Grove City College boasts a unique approach to technology.

Learn More

Freshman Profile

Each fall, Grove City College provides a snapshot of our current freshman class including average GPA, average standardized test scores, geographic reach and ethnic diversity.

Learn More

Transfer Applicants

​Grove City College welcomes all transfer applicants. Acceptance to the College is determined by the quality of your application submission, SAT/ACT scores and college transfer grades, availability with your declared major, and residence space on-campus.

Learn More

First-Time Freshmen Applicants

Students applying to Grove City College as freshman applicants can submit their application for either through Early Decision or Regular Decision.

Learn More