Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

Academic Life

​Grove City College has a reputation for high academic standards.

Learn More

Transfer Applicants

​Grove City College welcomes all transfer applicants. Acceptance to the College is determined by the quality of your application submission, SAT/ACT scores and college transfer grades, availability with your declared major, and residence space on-campus.

Learn More

Freshman Profile

Each fall, Grove City College provides a snapshot of our current freshman class including average GPA, average standardized test scores, geographic reach and ethnic diversity.

Learn More

College Receptions

Members of the Grove City College Admissions team will host receptions at various locations in Pennsylvania, Ohio, New York, and Maryland.

Learn More

Current Cost

Total annual cost for tuition, room & board, and a notebook computer that is yours to keep when you graduate, is $25,692 for all degree programs.

Learn More

International Applicants

​The Admissions Committee considers each applicant individually using the following criteria in making its selection

Learn More