Important Dates

​Important Dates


Fall 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014 2015 Application Available

• Saturday, September 13   Science/Engineering/Math/Comp/Ex Sci – Open House REGISTER
• Saturday, September 20
Senior Crimson Day REGISTER
• Saturday, September 27
  Interview Date

• Saturday, October 4   Alumni Interview Day (For alumni children only 8:30-10:30 a.m.)
• Monday, October 13
  Music Major Day REGISTER
• Saturday October 25 Senior Crimson Day REGISTER

• Saturday, November 1 – Education Open House (HAL) REGISTER
• Saturday, November 1 – Interview Day

Monday, December 1 – Early Action Application Deadline Date
• Saturday, December 6 – Interview Day

Spring 2015

• Saturday, January 24 – Interview Day

• Saturday, February 7 – Interview Day

• Saturday, March 28 – Admitted Student Day

• Saturday, April 11 – Junior Crimson Day




More Information
Previous
Next

International Applicants

​The Admissions Committee considers each applicant individually using the following criteria in making its selection

Learn More

Homeschool Applicants

​Grove City College defines a homeschooled student as one who is taught at home by his/her parents or by a group of individuals outside the traditional educational system.

Learn More

Authentically Christian

Imagine an environment where academic and spiritual life blend harmoniously and the teachings and life of Jesus Christ play a role in guiding academic inquiry, scholarship and achievement.

Learn More

Commuter Life

​​If you live nearby, commuting is another way to experience Grove City College. ​​

Learn More

Current Cost

Total annual cost for tuition, room & board, and a notebook computer that is yours to keep when you graduate, is $21,956 for all degree programs.

Learn More

Important Dates

Upcoming deadlines, important information and dates related to Admissions.

Learn More