Piano and Organ Faculty

Piano and Organ Faculty
<< <  Showing 8 of 8 > >> 
Elizabeth Barron Instructor  Piano and Organ  epbarron@gcc.edu 
 
Becky Billock Piano Instructor  Piano and Organ  rlbillock@gcc.edu 
 
Beverly Carter Department Chair and Professor of Music and Humanities (Piano)  Piano and Organ  bhcarter@gcc.edu 
 
Eric Dzugan Piano Instructor  Piano and Organ  epdzugan@gcc.edu 
 
Melva Huebert Professor of Music and Piano  Piano and Organ  mhhuebert@gcc.edu 
 
Richard Konzen Assistant Chair, Professor of Music and College Organist   Piano and Organ  rakonzen@gcc.edu 
+17244582174  
Paula Kubik Piano Instructor  Piano and Organ  pakubik@gcc.edu 
 
Rebecca Sopher Piano Instructor  Piano and Organ  rjsopher@gcc.edu