Touring Choir Schedule

Touring Choir Schedule 2013-14

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
Touring Choir/Alumni Choir Concert
Ketler Auditorium
Pew Fine Arts Center
Grove City, PA 16127
 
    Alumni register to perform HERE. Deadline is April 1.
    Event/Reception registration HERE.
 
 

Past Performances

Friday, February 28, 2014 – 7:30 p.m. (Concert)
First Presbyterian Church, 1793
100 E. Wheeling St.
Washington, PA 15301
 
Saturday,  March 1, 2014 – 7:30 p.m. (Concert)
Avondale Presbyterian Church
420 Pennsylvania Ave.
Avondale, PA 19311
 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 – 10:30 a.m.
(This is a service, not a concert. The choir will start singing prelude at 10:15)
Ardmore Presbyterian Church
5 West Montgomery Ave.
Ardmore, PA 19003
 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 – 2 p.m. (Concert)
Brittany Pointe Estates
1001 S. Valley Forge Rd.
Lansdale, PA 19446
 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 – 6 p.m.
(This is a service, not a concert. The choir will start singing prelude at 5:45)
Proclamation Presbyterian Church
278 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
Monday, March 3, 2014 – 7:30 p.m. (Concert)
1st Presbyterian Church of Hamilton Square
3550 Nottingham Way
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 – 7:30 p.m. (Concert)
Christ Episcopal Church
65 Washington Ave.
Suffern, New York 10901
 
Thursday, March 6, 2014 – 7:30 p.m. (Concert)
St. John’s United Methodist Church
2000 Florence Ave.
Hazlet, NJ 07730
 
Friday, March 7, 2014 – 7:30 p.m. (Concert)
Bethlehem Steltz Reformed Church
5890 Steltz Road
Glen Rock, PA 17327
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014 – 7 p.m. (Concert)
Westminster Presbyterian Church
2151 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Sunday, March 9, 2014 – 9/10:45 a.m. (Services)
West Shore Free Church
1345 Williams Grove Rd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
Home Concert
Harbison Chapel
Grove City, PA 16127